Who To Follow on Instagram During Winter X Games 2015

Once again, the Winter X Games 2015 is getting ready for another exciting year. Starting January 21st the best athletes from all over the world will be competing in Aspen for the Gold in Superpipe, Big Air, X Course and Slopestyle. If you want to see what’s happening behind the scenes, be sure to follow the riders on Instagram. Here is a list of the best roster along with links to their IG accounts. Tell us who your favorite rider is and why!

Jamie Anderson (USA) http://instagram.com/jamieanderson

Nick Baumgartner (USA) http://instagram.com/nickbaumgartner

Cameron Bolton (AUS) http://instagram.com/cameronbolton

Carle Brenneman (CAN) http://instagram.com/carleb

Greg Bretz (USA) http://instagram.com/gregbretzz

Torah Bright (AUS) http://instagram.com/torahbright

Jonathan Cheever (USA) http://instagram.com/teamcheever

Kelly Clark (USA) http://instagram.com/kellyclarkfdn

Fabio Cordi (ITA) http://instagram.com/doducordi

Danny Davis (USA) http://instagram.com/travelindan

Alex Deibold (USA) http://instagram.com/adeibold

Isabel Derungs (SUI) http://instagram.com/isabelderungs 27

Lucas Eguibar (ESP) http://instagram.com/lucaseguibar

Rob Fagan (CAN) http://instagram.com/robfagan

Kaitlyn Farrington (USA) http://instagram.com/kaitlynfarr

Ben Ferguson (USA) http://instagram.com/ben_ferguson

Yuka Fujimori (JPN) http://instagram.com/yukafujiforest

Taylor Gold (USA) http://instagram.com/taylor_gold

Arielle Gold (USA) http://instagram.com/arielletgold

Chas Guldemond (USA) http://instagram.com/chasguldemond

Faye Gulini (USA) http://instagram.com/fayegulini

David Habluetzel (SUI) http://instagram.com/david_habluetzel

Matti Hamari (FIN) http://instagram.com/mattisuurhamari

Kim Rune Hansen (NOR) http://instagram.com/kimrunehansen_

Regino Hernandez (ESP) http://instagram.com/reginoherma3

Kevin Hill (CAN) http://instagram.com/kevinhillsbx

Ayumu Hirano (JPN) http://instagram.com/ayumuhirano1129

Taku Hiraoka (JPN) http://instagram.com/taku_hiraoka

Nate Holland (USA) http://instagram.com/nateholland

Torstein Horgmo (NOR) http://instagram.com/torsteinhorgmo

Lindsey Jacobellis (USA) http://instagram.com/lindseyjacobellis

Scotty James (AUS) http://instagram.com/scottyjames31

Alexandra Jekova (BUL) http://instagram.com/alexandra_jekova

Yuki Kadono (JPN) http://instagram.com/yukikadono

Hagen Kearney (USA) http://instagram.com/hagenkearney

Chloe Kim (USA) http://instagram.com/chloekimsnow

Sage Kotsenburg (USA) http://instagram.com/sagekotsenburg

Scotty Lago (USA) http://instagram.com/scottylago

John Leslie (CAN) http://instagram.com/dujohnleslie

Anton Lindfors (FIN) http://instagram.com/speedygonanton

Arthur Longo (FRA) http://instagram.com/speedygonanton

Dominique Maltais (CAN) http://instagram.com/dominiquesbx

Mark McMorris (CAN) http://instagram.com/markmcmorris

Silje Norendal (NOR) http://instagram.com/siljenorendal

Spencer O’Brien (CAN) http://instagram.com/spencerobrien

Helene Olafsen (NOR) http://instagram.com/heleneolafsen

Sarka Pancochova (CZE) http://instagram.com/sarkasnow

Max Parrot (CAN) http://instagram.com/maxparrot

Iouri Podladtchikov (SUI) http://instagram.com/iouripodladtchikov

Chris Robanske (CAN) http://instagram.com/chrisrobanske

Enni Rukajärvi (FIN) http://instagram.com/ennirukajarvi

Eva Samkova (CZE) http://instagram.com/samcizant

Ståle Sandbech (NOR) http://instagram.com/stalesandbech

Stian Sivertzen (NOR) http://instagram.com/stiansivertzen

Evan Strong (USA) http://instagram.com/EVAN_STRONG

Sven Thorgren http://instagram.com/sventhorgren

Sebastien Toutant (CAN) http://instagram.com/sebtoots

Chloe Trespeuch (FRA) http://instagram.com/chloetrespeuch

Antoine Truchon (CAN) http://instagram.com/antoine_truchon

Ben Tudhope (AUS) http://instagram.com/bentudhope

Alex Tuttle (USA) http://instagram.com/alexjtuttle

Emil Ulsletten (NOR) http://instagram.com/emilulsletten

Omar Visintin (ITA) http://instagram.com/omarvisintin

Louie Vito (USA) http://instagram.com/louievito link

Seth Wescott (USA) http://instagram.com/sethwescott

Shaun White (USA) http://instagram.com/shaunwhite

Eric Willett (USA) http://instagram.com/eric_willett

 
Add video URLs within the body of your comment