welcome to the party

[vimeo id="153582886" maxwidth="750"]

riders: Felix Hampe Mobarg, AJ Lawson, Joey Leppien, Mizzle, Lane Knaack, Colten Jarrett, Jake Pollock, Armeen Pirooz, and Matt Busedu

filmers: Joey Leppien, XJ Fila, and Colten Jarrett
editor: XJ Fila
executive producer: Lane Knaack
photographer: Max Leabman

song: "I Promise I Lied" - James Pants

Comments are closed.